Evidence archive · record 90049

GHK-Cu certificate
from Lumi Peptides.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorLumi PeptidesView vendor dossier
CompoundGHK-Cu
Test date2026-04-28
Testing labILS Laboratories
Source archivedisclosedlabs_public_api
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-90049
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 90049 records a laboratory report for GHK-Cu attributed to Lumi Peptides, tested 2026-04-28 by ILS Laboratories. It reports 99.84% purity, 104.83mg measured quantity, +4.83% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-04-28

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.84%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
104.83mglabel 100mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+4.83%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
LPGHK100-003
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
validated certificate artifact
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All GHK-Cu Certificate of Analysis results (4,413 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide XTP Sold a Retatrutide That Tested as Tirzepatide, Then Said No Test Ever Showed It TitrateLab analysis