Evidence archive · record 8115
Retatrutide certificate
from Furongpeptide.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorFurongpeptideView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2025-11-14
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8115
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 8115 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to Furongpeptide, tested 2025-11-14 by Janoshik. It reports 99.78% purity, 63.60mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-11-14
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.78%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
63.60mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (15,477 COAs)