Evidence archive · record 68923
Retatrutide certificate
from Pixies Peppers.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPixies PeppersView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-07-27
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveCommunity submission
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-68923
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 68923 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to Pixies Peppers, tested 2026-07-27 by Janoshik. It reports 99.45% purity, 33.94mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-07-27
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.45%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
33.94mglabel 30mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (17,858 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide
Retatrutide Purity Tests: What 12,209 Results Show TitrateLab analysis