Evidence archive · record 64450

Retatrutide certificate
from The Research Protocol.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorThe Research ProtocolView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-06-17
Testing labLabG
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-64450
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 64450 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to The Research Protocol, tested 2026-06-17 by LabG. It reports 99.7% purity, 14mg measured quantity, -6.67% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-06-17

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.7%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
14mglabel 15mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-6.67%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
RT15 2605-08
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (17,848 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide Retatrutide Purity Tests: What 12,209 Results Show TitrateLab analysis