Evidence archive · record 57743

Retatrutide certificate
from TruSpec.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorTruSpecView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-01-07
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-57743
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 57743 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to TruSpec, tested 2026-01-07 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports endotoxin result: Pass. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-01-07

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 30mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Pass
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
30TR26KH0104
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
freedom_composite
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (17,774 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide Retatrutide Purity Tests: What 12,209 Results Show TitrateLab analysis