Evidence archive · record 35665
GHK-Cu certificate
from A.R.N.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorA.R.NView vendor dossier
CompoundGHK-Cu
Test date2026-01-16
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-35665
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 35665 records a laboratory report for GHK-Cu attributed to A.R.N, tested 2026-01-16 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 52.29 mg measured quantity, +4.58% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-01-16
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
52.29 mglabel 50mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+4.58%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
CU26-01
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All GHK-Cu Certificate of Analysis results (4,404 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide
XTP Sold a Retatrutide That Tested as Tirzepatide, Then Said No Test Ever Showed It TitrateLab analysis