Evidence archive · record 23718

Retatrutide certificate
from Peptide Sciences.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPeptide SciencesView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2025-02-14
Testing labLabA
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-23718
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 23718 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to Peptide Sciences, tested 2025-02-14 by LabA. It reports 0% purity, 0mg measured quantity, -100% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-02-14

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
0%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
0mglabel 6mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-100%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
RET7920231124-6
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (17,858 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide Retatrutide Purity Tests: What 12,209 Results Show TitrateLab analysis