Evidence archive · record 12368

Retatrutide certificate
from Qingdao Saber Technology Pharma Qst.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorQingdao Saber Technology Pharma QstView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-04-23
Testing labLabE
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-12368
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 12368 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to Qingdao Saber Technology Pharma Qst, tested 2026-04-23 by LabE. It reports 99.9% purity, 5.11mg measured quantity, +2.2% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-04-23

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.9%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
5.11mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+2.2%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
R525La01
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (15,477 COAs)