Evidence archive · record 12328
GHK-Cu certificate
from Guangzhou Jeep Biotechnology Jeep.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorGuangzhou Jeep Biotechnology JeepView vendor dossier
CompoundGHK-Cu
Test date2026-04-10
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-12328
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 12328 records a laboratory report for GHK-Cu attributed to Guangzhou Jeep Biotechnology Jeep, tested 2026-04-10 by Janoshik. It reports 99.81% purity, 103.80mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-04-10
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.81%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
103.80mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
JP20260010
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All GHK-Cu Certificate of Analysis results (3,945 COAs)