Evidence archive · record 115085
Retatrutide certificate
from www.bodypharm.me.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
Vendorwww.bodypharm.meView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-09-24
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-115085
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 115085 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to www.bodypharm.me, tested 2026-09-24 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 31.08 mg measured quantity, -2.88% versus the labeled dose, endotoxin result: Pass. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-09-24
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
31.08 mglabel 32mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-2.88%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Pass
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
cret323257
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (17,737 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide
Retatrutide Purity Tests: What 12,209 Results Show TitrateLab analysis