Evidence archive · record 106941

Retatrutide certificate
from Changsha Caoquan Technology.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorChangsha Caoquan TechnologyView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-09-09
Testing labLabE
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-106941
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 106941 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to Changsha Caoquan Technology, tested 2026-09-09 by LabE. It reports 0% purity, 0mg measured quantity, -100% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-09-09

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
0%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
0mglabel 40mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-100%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Mfg: May 2026
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (16,744 COAs)