Evidence archive · record 105982
Retatrutide certificate
from 1.16.19 Testing Group.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
Name on report1.16.19 Testing Group
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-09-09
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-105982
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 105982 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to 1.16.19 Testing Group, tested 2026-09-09 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports endotoxin result: Fail. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-09-09
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 30mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Fail
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Endotoxin testing performed using Limulus Amebocyte Lysate assay in accordance with USP <85> under validated laboratory
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- Measured quantity was not reported.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (16,788 COAs)