Evidence archive · record 97647
Tesamorelin certificate
from GigaCompounds.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorGigaCompoundsView vendor dossier
CompoundTesamorelin
Test date2026-07-16
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-97647
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 97647 records a laboratory report for Tesamorelin attributed to GigaCompounds, tested 2026-07-16 by Janoshik. It does not contain a usable purity, quantity, or endotoxin result. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-07-16
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 20mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
GC-TESA-20-01
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Sterility testing (TAMC+TYMC)
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- Measured quantity was not reported.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tesamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (4,341 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide
Over-filled, or short-changed? What 15,167 COAs say about grey-market peptide dosing TitrateLab analysis