Evidence archive · record 96537

GHRP-6 certificate,
identity under review.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorVendor pending verification
CompoundGHRP-6
Test date2026-08-18
Testing labILS Laboratories
Source archiveOfficial vendor library
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-96537
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 96537 records a GHRP-6 lab report, tested 2026-08-18 by ILS Laboratories. It reports 99.65% purity, 10.47 mg measured quantity, +4.7% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-08-18

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.65%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.47 mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+4.7%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
G610-310
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All GHRP-6 Certificate of Analysis results (128 COAs)