Evidence archive · record 96282
Semaglutide certificate
from Nulife Peptides.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorNulife PeptidesView vendor dossier
CompoundSemaglutide
Test date2026-08-12
Testing labLabE
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-96282
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 96282 records a Semaglutide lab report attributed to Nulife Peptides, tested 2026-08-12 by LabE. It reports 99.9% purity, 27.1mg measured quantity, -9.67% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-08-12
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.9%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
27.1mglabel 30mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-9.67%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
NLGLP130501
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Semaglutide Certificate of Analysis results (1,087 COAs)