Evidence archive · record 9305

IGF-1 LR3 certificate
from Optitropin EU.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorOptitropin EUView vendor dossier
CompoundIGF-1 LR3
Test date2023-06-28
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-9305
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 9305 records a laboratory report for IGF-1 LR3 attributed to Optitropin EU, tested 2023-06-28 by Janoshik. It reports 99.65% purity, 0.89mg measured quantity, -11% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2023-06-28

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.65%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
0.89mglabel 1mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-11%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All IGF-1 LR3 Certificate of Analysis results (130 COAs)