Evidence archive · record 91909
Teriparatide certificate
from Uther Peptide.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorUther PeptideView vendor dossier
CompoundTeriparatide
Test date2026-07-30
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-91909
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 91909 records a Teriparatide lab report attributed to Uther Peptide, tested 2026-07-30 by Janoshik. It reports 92.67% purity, 830.21 mcg measured quantity, +10.69% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-07-30
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
92.67%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
830.21 mcglabel 750mcg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+10.69%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
TERIP750-0710
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.