Evidence archive · record 9103
TB-500 certificate
from Allen Biotechnology Co Abc.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorAllen Biotechnology Co AbcView vendor dossier
CompoundTB-500
Test date2024-04-18
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-9103
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 9103 records a laboratory report for TB-500 attributed to Allen Biotechnology Co Abc, tested 2024-04-18 by Janoshik. It reports 99.92% purity, 13.04mg measured quantity, +30.4% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2024-04-18
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.92%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
13.04mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+30.4%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All TB-500 Certificate of Analysis results (1,973 COAs)