Evidence archive · record 8608
HGH certificate
from Janoshik.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorJanoshikView vendor dossier
CompoundHGH
Test date2020-07-24
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8608
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 8608 records a laboratory report for HGH attributed to Janoshik, tested 2020-07-24 by Janoshik. It reports 95.82% purity, 6.42 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2020-07-24
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
95.82%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
6.42 mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All HGH Certificate of Analysis results (361 COAs)