Evidence archive · record 8485

HGH certificate
from MKM Peptides.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorMKM PeptidesView vendor dossier
CompoundHGH
Test date2026-04-09
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8485
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 8485 records a laboratory report for HGH attributed to MKM Peptides, tested 2026-04-09 by Janoshik. It reports 96.55% purity, 10.47 IU (3.49 mg) measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-04-09

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
96.55%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.47 IU (3.49 mg)label 10 IU
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
MKM2603
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC (rHGH)
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All HGH Certificate of Analysis results (361 COAs)