Evidence archive · record 8461
HGH certificate
from Jinan Elitepeptide Chemical Jec Jce.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorJinan Elitepeptide Chemical Jec JceView vendor dossier
CompoundHGH
Test date2026-04-08
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8461
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 8461 records a laboratory report for HGH attributed to Jinan Elitepeptide Chemical Jec Jce, tested 2026-04-08 by Janoshik. It reports 97.39% purity, 27.06 IU (9.02 mg) measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-04-08
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
97.39%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
27.06 IU (9.02 mg)label 24 IU
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
2026.4.5
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC (rHGH)
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All HGH Certificate of Analysis results (361 COAs)