Evidence archive · record 8377
Semax certificate
from HM PEPTIDE.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorHM PEPTIDEView vendor dossier
CompoundSemax
Test date2025-11-13
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8377
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 8377 records a laboratory report for Semax attributed to HM PEPTIDE, tested 2025-11-13 by Janoshik. It reports 99.75% purity, 9.83mg measured quantity, -1.7% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-11-13
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.75%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
9.83mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-1.7%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Semax Certificate of Analysis results (1,336 COAs)