Evidence archive · record 8142
HGH certificate
from JKL Chemical Technology.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorJKL Chemical TechnologyView vendor dossier
CompoundHGH
Test date2025-12-12
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8142
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 8142 records a laboratory report for HGH attributed to JKL Chemical Technology, tested 2025-12-12 by Janoshik. It reports 97.47% purity, 32.43 IU (10.81 mg) measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-12-12
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
97.47%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
32.43 IU (10.81 mg)label 24 IU
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
JKL20251215030
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC (rHGH)
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All HGH Certificate of Analysis results (361 COAs)