Evidence archive · record 8113

Retatrutide certificate
from Champion Peptide.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorChampion PeptideView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-03-27
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8113
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 8113 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to Champion Peptide, tested 2026-03-27 by Janoshik. It reports 99.69% purity, 16.58mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-03-27

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.69%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
16.58mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (15,477 COAs)