Evidence archive · record 79374
AOD-9604 certificate
from LN Peptide.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorLN PeptideView vendor dossier
CompoundAOD-9604
Test date2025-08-13
Testing labChromate
Source archivechromate_public
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-79374
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 79374 records a laboratory report for AOD-9604 attributed to LN Peptide, tested 2025-08-13 by Chromate. It reports 99.44% purity, 4.976mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-08-13
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.44%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
4.976mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
26807
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
RP-HPLC with UV detection
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All AOD-9604 Certificate of Analysis results (847 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide