Evidence archive · record 7850

AOD-9604 certificate
from Allen Biotechnology Co Abc.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorAllen Biotechnology Co AbcView vendor dossier
CompoundAOD-9604
Test date2025-07-23
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-7850
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 7850 records a laboratory report for AOD-9604 attributed to Allen Biotechnology Co Abc, tested 2025-07-23 by Janoshik. It reports 99.19% purity, 4.76 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-07-23

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.19%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
4.76 mglabel 3 ml vial
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All AOD-9604 Certificate of Analysis results (796 COAs)