Evidence archive · record 750
BPC-157 certificate
from Peptidology.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPeptidologyView vendor dossier
CompoundBPC-157
Test date2025-08-06
Testing labLabF
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-750
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 750 records a laboratory report for BPC-157 attributed to Peptidology, tested 2025-08-06 by LabF. It reports 98.14% purity, 10.16mg measured quantity, +1.6% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-08-06
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
98.14%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.16mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+1.6%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
01-007-PD
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All BPC-157 Certificate of Analysis results (3,648 COAs)