Evidence archive · record 7448

TB-500 certificate
from Just The Product.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorJust The ProductView vendor dossier
CompoundTB-500
Test date2025-11-11
Testing labNot independently attributed
Source archiveForum / Discord scrape
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-7448
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 7448 records a laboratory report for TB-500 attributed to Just The Product, tested 2025-11-11. It reports 98.95% purity, 10.79mg measured quantity, +7.9% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-11-11

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
98.95%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.79mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+7.9%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
  • The performing laboratory was not independently attributed.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All TB-500 Certificate of Analysis results (1,973 COAs)