Evidence archive · record 733

BPC-157 certificate
from Forever Young Pharmacy.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorForever Young PharmacyView vendor dossier
CompoundBPC-157
Test date2025-02-13
Testing labLabC
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-733
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 733 records a laboratory report for BPC-157 attributed to Forever Young Pharmacy, tested 2025-02-13 by LabC. It reports 99.54% purity, 12.93mg measured quantity, +29.3% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-02-13

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.54%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
12.93mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+29.3%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
22453
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All BPC-157 Certificate of Analysis results (3,653 COAs)