Evidence archive · record 64647
Selank certificate
from A1 Compounds.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorA1 CompoundsView vendor dossier
CompoundSelank
Test date2026-07-04
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-64647
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 64647 records a laboratory report for Selank attributed to A1 Compounds, tested 2026-07-04 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.84% purity, 11.95 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-07-04
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.84%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
11.95 mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
XA10-0625
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Selank Certificate of Analysis results (1,375 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide