Evidence archive · record 60756

MOTS-C certificate
from Atomix Research.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorAtomix ResearchView vendor dossier
CompoundMOTS-C
Test date2025-05-14
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-60756
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 60756 records a laboratory report for MOTS-C attributed to Atomix Research, tested 2025-05-14 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 97.21% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-05-14

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
97.21%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All MOTS-c Certificate of Analysis results (3,863 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide