Evidence archive · record 57745

SS-31 certificate
from TruSpec.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorTruSpecView vendor dossier
CompoundSS-31
Test date2026-01-07
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-57745
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 57745 records a laboratory report for SS-31 attributed to TruSpec, tested 2026-01-07 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports endotoxin result: Pass. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-01-07

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Pass
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
SS1026KH0104
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
freedom_composite
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All SS-31 Certificate of Analysis results (1,763 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide