Evidence archive · record 56572

Tesamorelin certificate
from TMS, LLC.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorTMS, LLCView vendor dossier
CompoundTesamorelin
Test date2026-03-25
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-56572
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 56572 records a laboratory report for Tesamorelin attributed to TMS, LLC, tested 2026-03-25 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 97.84% purity, 12.48 mg measured quantity, +24.8% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-03-25

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
97.84%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
12.48 mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+24.8%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
TE10-0303
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tesamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (4,342 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide Over-filled, or short-changed? What 15,167 COAs say about grey-market peptide dosing TitrateLab analysis