Evidence archive · record 5631
Tirzepatide certificate
from Guangzhou Jeep Biotechnology Jeep.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorGuangzhou Jeep Biotechnology JeepView vendor dossier
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2026-02-10
Testing labLabG
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-5631
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 5631 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to Guangzhou Jeep Biotechnology Jeep, tested 2026-02-10 by LabG. It reports 99.8% purity, 32.5mg measured quantity, +8.33% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-02-10
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.8%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
32.5mglabel 30mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+8.33%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
JP20250616
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (10,388 COAs)