Evidence archive · record 53934
Semaglutide certificate
from SOL-Science of Longevity.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorSOL-Science of LongevityView vendor dossier
CompoundSemaglutide
Test date2025-11-25
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-53934
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 53934 records a laboratory report for Semaglutide attributed to SOL-Science of Longevity, tested 2025-11-25 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.95% purity, 8.25 mg measured quantity, -17.5% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-11-25
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.95%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
8.25 mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-17.5%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
SM10111825-001
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Semaglutide Certificate of Analysis results (2,174 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide
Over-filled, or short-changed? What 15,167 COAs say about grey-market peptide dosing TitrateLab analysis