Evidence archive · record 49717

Tesamorelin certificate
from PoppyPep.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPoppyPepView vendor dossier
CompoundTesamorelin
Test date2026-07-01
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-49717
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 49717 records a laboratory report for Tesamorelin attributed to PoppyPep, tested 2026-07-01 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.99% purity, 12.99 mg measured quantity, +29.9% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-07-01

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.99%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
12.99 mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+29.9%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
A1
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tesamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (4,341 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide Over-filled, or short-changed? What 15,167 COAs say about grey-market peptide dosing TitrateLab analysis