Evidence archive · record 47291

IGF-LR3 certificate
from Peptide Membership Association.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPeptide Membership AssociationView vendor dossier
CompoundIGF-LR3
Test date2026-02-18
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-47291
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 47291 records a laboratory report for IGF-LR3 attributed to Peptide Membership Association, tested 2026-02-18 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 97.49% purity, 83 mcg measured quantity, -17% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-02-18

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
97.49%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
83 mcglabel 100mcg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-17%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
IG01021026-001
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Igf LR3 Certificate of Analysis results (506 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide