Evidence archive · record 3945
Retatrutide certificate
from Nexaph.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorNexaphView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2025-07-14
Testing labLabA
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-3945
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 3945 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to Nexaph, tested 2025-07-14 by LabA. It reports 94.66% purity, 6.78mg measured quantity, +13% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-07-14
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
94.66%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
6.78mglabel 6mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+13%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
RET0604302025-04
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (15,500 COAs)