Evidence archive · record 2896

Retatrutide certificate
from Ez Peptides.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorEz PeptidesView vendor dossier
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-03-06
Testing labLabE
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-2896
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 2896 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to Ez Peptides, tested 2026-03-06 by LabE. It reports 93.2% purity, 6.15mg measured quantity, +2.5% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-03-06

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
93.2%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
6.15mglabel 6mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+2.5%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
EZP-RET061209225-12
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (15,500 COAs)