Evidence archive · record 26989

TB-500 certificate
from Arka Longevity.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorArka LongevityView vendor dossier
CompoundTB-500
Test date2026-01-16
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-26989
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 26989 records a laboratory report for TB-500 attributed to Arka Longevity, tested 2026-01-16 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.38% purity, 13.16 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-01-16

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.38%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
13.16 mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
BT10
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All TB-500 Certificate of Analysis results (2,099 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide