Evidence archive · record 25860
IGF-LR3 certificate
from American Quality Peptides.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorAmerican Quality PeptidesView vendor dossier
CompoundIGF-LR3
Test date2026-06-15
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-25860
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 25860 records a laboratory report for IGF-LR3 attributed to American Quality Peptides, tested 2026-06-15 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.21% purity, 1.11 mg measured quantity, +11% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-06-15
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.21%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
1.11 mglabel 1mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+11%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
36C804E
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Igf LR3 Certificate of Analysis results (506 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide