Evidence archive · record 1842

GHK-Cu certificate
from Shanghai Sigma Audley Ssa.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorShanghai Sigma Audley SsaView vendor dossier
CompoundGHK-Cu
Test date2026-02-20
Testing labLabE
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-1842
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 1842 records a laboratory report for GHK-Cu attributed to Shanghai Sigma Audley Ssa, tested 2026-02-20 by LabE. It reports 99.9% purity, 57.8mg measured quantity, +15.6% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-02-20

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.9%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
57.8mglabel 50mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+15.6%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
ABC-ghk50-12122025
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All GHK-Cu Certificate of Analysis results (3,945 COAs)