Evidence archive · record 16
HGH certificate
from MandyBio.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorMandyBioView vendor dossier
CompoundHGH
Test date2025-12-30
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-16
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 16 records a laboratory report for HGH attributed to MandyBio, tested 2025-12-30 by Janoshik. It reports 97.31% purity, 25.17 IU measured quantity, +4.88% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-12-30
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
97.31%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
25.17 IUlabel 24 IU
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+4.88%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All HGH Certificate of Analysis results (361 COAs)