Evidence archive · record 1450

CJC-1295 certificate
from Peptide Gurus.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPeptide GurusView vendor dossier
CompoundCJC-1295
Test date2025-03-16
Testing labLabA
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-1450
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 1450 records a laboratory report for CJC-1295 attributed to Peptide Gurus, tested 2025-03-16 by LabA. It reports 96.47% purity, 4.32mg measured quantity, -13.6% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-03-16

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
96.47%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
4.32mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-13.6%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
(no batch ID)
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All CJC-1295 Certificate of Analysis results (905 COAs)