Evidence archive · record 14269
NAD+ certificate
from Uther Peptide.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorUther PeptideView vendor dossier
CompoundNAD+
Test date2026-04-26
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-14269
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 14269 records a laboratory report for NAD+ attributed to Uther Peptide, tested 2026-04-26 by Janoshik. It reports endotoxin result: fail. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-04-26
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reported
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
fail
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Na500-0912
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Endotoxin analysis
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- Measured quantity was not reported.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Nad Certificate of Analysis results (2,890 COAs)