Evidence archive · record 1321
CJC-1295 certificate
from Polaris Peptides.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPolaris PeptidesView vendor dossier
CompoundCJC-1295
Test date2025-02-21
Testing labLabB
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-1321
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 1321 records a laboratory report for CJC-1295 attributed to Polaris Peptides, tested 2025-02-21 by LabB. It reports 98.63% purity, 11.17mg measured quantity, +11.7% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-02-21
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
98.63%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
11.17mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+11.7%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
POL-CJC10-1
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All CJC-1295 Certificate of Analysis results (905 COAs)