Evidence archive · record 12837
Tirzepatide certificate
from SPB.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorSPBView vendor dossier
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2025-11-06
Testing labNot independently attributed
Source archiveForum / Discord scrape
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-12837
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 12837 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to SPB, tested 2025-11-06. It reports 99.19% purity, 10.13 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-11-06
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.19%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.13 mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
- The performing laboratory was not independently attributed.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (10,388 COAs)