Evidence archive · record 12208
Selank certificate
from Kerui Peptide HongKong Co., Ltd.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorKerui Peptide HongKong Co., LtdView vendor dossier
CompoundSelank
Test date2026-04-21
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-12208
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 12208 records a laboratory report for Selank attributed to Kerui Peptide HongKong Co., Ltd, tested 2026-04-21 by Janoshik. It reports 99.69% purity, 9.61mg measured quantity, -3.9% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-04-21
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.69%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
9.61mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-3.9%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Selank Certificate of Analysis results (1,242 COAs)