Evidence archive · record 11972

Retatrutide certificate
from R10-1-2026 CTL.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
Name on reportR10-1-2026 CTL
CompoundRetatrutide
Test date2026-01-28
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11972
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 11972 records a laboratory report for Retatrutide attributed to R10-1-2026 CTL, tested 2026-01-28 by Janoshik. It reports 99.75% purity, 9.78mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-01-28

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.75%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
9.78mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Retatrutide Certificate of Analysis results (15,477 COAs)