Evidence archive · record 11740

Epithalon certificate
from Uther Peptide.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorUther PeptideView vendor dossier
CompoundEpithalon
Test date2026-01-07
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11740
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 11740 records a laboratory report for Epithalon attributed to Uther Peptide, tested 2026-01-07 by Janoshik. It reports 99.33% purity, 10.07mg measured quantity, +0.7% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-01-07

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.33%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.07mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+0.7%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
EP10-1225
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Epithalon Certificate of Analysis results (1,114 COAs)